MV Journal I: Setting Up Character Stats

Setting up stats individually per level since Renier and company gain three stats per level up. I originally planned on doing it Fire Emblem style, but with Yanfly having an add-on for his Victory Aftermath displaying characters’s stats upon levelling up, I thought I’d undergo this tedious journey. This also balances characters as with the previous system I established, sometimes one stat would go up several times instead of once which would become unbalanced.

Leave a Reply

