NeRvOuS BrEaKdOwN

The chaotic laughter, the raving cries;
In this cold world, there are many errs.
How could Fate be such a cruel mistress?

Sing not, Heaven’s angel.
Why must we remain prisoners of our masters’ will?
When shall I come to cease my woe? oe? e?

Such precious crimson!
Why? Is the heart, forsaken treasure, abandoned?
I have not found a gift to strike my blight.

You try being dead and not dead at the same time.
Outcast to my society, doom foreshadows.
Let Charon be my ferrier.

Stripped of the wings to soar and fly. Never to be one with the angels…
Call me crazy, call me lazy, but never call me a fool!

Leave a Reply

